Cornish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-silver-cornwall-studs.jpg

Cornish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Scottish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-small-silver-scotland-studs.jpg

Scottish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Handmade Silver Scotland Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-scotland-pendant.jpg

Handmade Silver Scotland Pendant

85.00
Custom Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-eriskay-pendant.jpg

Custom Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders

85.00
Diamond Pendant Necklace - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-diamond-scotland-pendant.jpg

Diamond Pendant Necklace - Borders

160.00
Custom Silver Border Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-France-cufflinks.jpg

Custom Silver Border Cufflinks

140.00
Handmade Silver Cufflinks - Scottish Border HannahLouiseLamb-silver-scotland-cufflinks.jpg

Handmade Silver Cufflinks - Scottish Border

140.00
English Coastline Solid Silver Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-silver-England-cufflinks.jpg

English Coastline Solid Silver Cufflinks

140.00
Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-wales-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks

140.00
Irish Coastline Cufflinks - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-ireland-cufflinks.jpg

Irish Coastline Cufflinks - Borders

140.00
Isle of Wight Solid Silver Cufflinks

Isle of Wight Solid Silver Cufflinks

140.00
Custom Solid Silver Cufflinks - Oxidised Border HannahLouiseLamb-Loch-Lomond-cufflinks.jpg

Custom Solid Silver Cufflinks - Oxidised Border

150.00
Silver Diamond Cufflinks - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-australia-and-uk-diamond-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Diamond Cufflinks - Borders

260.00
Handmade Silver Stud Earrings - Custom HannahLouiseLamb-NC500-studs.jpg

Handmade Silver Stud Earrings - Custom

45.00
Isle of Wight Unusual Silver Stud Earrings

Isle of Wight Unusual Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Personalised Map Keyring HannahLouiseLamb-silver-cornwall-keyrings.jpg

Personalised Map Keyring

from 115.00
Personalised Silver Keyring With Diamond HannahLouiseLamb-scotland-diamond-keyring.jpg

Personalised Silver Keyring With Diamond

from 190.00
Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-lapel-pin-scotland.jpg

Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin

70.00
Custom Border Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-silver-Lapel-Pin-Oldany.jpg

Custom Border Lapel Pin

70.00
Silver River Thames Ring Thames rings silver prof photo Marc Millar for dazzle.jpg

Silver River Thames Ring

from 195.00
Silver River Thames Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-silver-river-Thames-cufflinks.jpg

Silver River Thames Cufflinks

180.00
Custom 9ct Gold Two Colour River Ring HannahLouiseLamb-gold-river-ring.jpg

Custom 9ct Gold Two Colour River Ring

from 1,050.00
Gold River Thames Ring HannahLouiseLamb-gold-thames-ring.jpg

Gold River Thames Ring

from 720.00
Diamond Studded Silver Shoreline Ring

Diamond Studded Silver Shoreline Ring

from 470.00
9ct Gold Shoreline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-yellow-gold-shoreline-ring.jpg

9ct Gold Shoreline Ring

from 320.00
Shoreline Silver Bar Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-shoreline-cufflinks.jpg

Shoreline Silver Bar Cufflinks

110.00
Silver Shoreline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-6mm-silver-shoreline.jpg

Silver Shoreline Ring

from 95.00
Cutout Silver Tideline Border Ring HannahLouiseLamb-oxidised-tideline-ring.jpg

Cutout Silver Tideline Border Ring

from 205.00
Solid Silver Cufflinks - Welsh Dragon HannahLouiseLamb-welsh-dragon-cufflinks.jpg

Solid Silver Cufflinks - Welsh Dragon

150.00
Laser Welding of Ring

Laser Welding of Ring

75.00
Wales Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-silver-handmade-wales-studs.jpg

Wales Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
England Silver Stud Earrings

England Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Ireland Handmade Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-tiny-Ireland-studs.jpg

Ireland Handmade Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Handmade Custom Silver Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-borders-Lapel-Pin-Manhattan-Jane-Thomson.jpg

Handmade Custom Silver Lapel Pin

70.00
Welsh Dragon Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-silver-Welsh-Dragon-Lapel-Pin.jpg

Welsh Dragon Lapel Pin

70.00